Staff


William Hammond
Executive Director
810-785-5340 ext. 34
whammond@salemhousing.org

Judith Pontin
Financial Officer
(810) 785-5340, ext. 31
jpontin@salemhousing.org

Randy Pierce
Construction Development Manager
(810) 785-5340, ext. 32
rpierce@salemhousing.org

Phill Johnson
Property Management Supervisor
(810) 785-5340, ext. 24

Sharon Reeves
Education and Outreach Coordinator
(810) 785-5340, ext. 23
sreeves@salemhousing.org

Hurbert Pitts
Neighborhood Organizer
(810) 785-5340, ext. 28
hpitts@salemhousing.org

Alonzo Laster
Community Tool Manager
(810) 785-5340, ext. 25
alaster@salemhousing.org

 

 

 


Contracted Staff

Louise Johnston
Homeownership Coach
(810) 785-5340, ext. 21
ljohnston@salemhousing.org

Jane Richardson
Special Projects Facilitator
(810) 785-5340. ext. 33
jrichardson@salemhousing.org

Flint Urban Gardening & Land Use Corporation (FUGLUC)
John Summers, President
(810) 785-5340, ext. 27




© 2011 Salem Housing
Community Development Corporation